Shura Contacts

 

 

Shura Officers and Committee Leaders

President Abdul Rahman Ahmeduddin president@madisonmuslims.org
Secretary Shuaib Kiser secretary@madisonmuslims.org
Treasurer Firas treasurer@madisonmuslims.org
Board of Trustees Yahya Clute trustees@madisonmuslims.org
Board of Trustees Firas trustees@madisonmuslims.org
Board of Trustees Saad Khalifa trustees@madisonmuslims.org
Dawah Committee Chairman Imam Alhagie Jallow imam@madisonmuslims.org
Education Committee Chairman Hassan Nafid education@madisonmuslims.org
Maintenance Committee Chairman Mohideen Abdul Kader maintenance@madisonmuslims.org
Fundraising Committee Chairman Adel Talaat frc@madisonmuslims.org
Social Committee Chairman Abdiwahid Said social@madisonmuslims.org
Project Committee Chairman Maher Fatouh projects@madisonmuslims.org

 

Shura Members

Wali Urehaman Ahmad Lababidi Mohammad Bashir Omar Yassin